Term Dates

2022/2023 view here

 

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022 – Summer Term 2023

Autumn term 2022
Professional Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Professional Day Friday 2nd September 2022
Term Starts Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term 24th October – 28th October 2022
Professional Day Friday 18th November 2022
Professional Day Monday 21st November 2022
Autumn term closes Wednesday 21st December 2022

Spring term 2023
Professional Day Wednesday 4th January 2023
Term Starts Thursday 5th January 2023
Half term 13th – 17th February 2023
Spring term closes Friday 31st March 2023

Summer term 2023
Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Half term 29thMay – 2nd June 2023
Summer term closes Wednesday 19th July 2023

*There will be an additional Bank Holiday on Monday 8th May for the coronation of King Charles III